Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Preferred Pricing for JSSKA @ Hudson Valley Paddlesports Symposium
by PrimePaddlesports on Wed, 2018-05-30 19:59
49 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Free - two Greenland paddles
by Charlie on Mon, 2018-05-07 10:29
88 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic JSSKA Member wanted for Hudson Valley Paddlesport Symposium Planning Committee
by PrimePaddlesports on Tue, 2017-11-14 10:41
2,262 Paddler's Express
Normal topic ACA L3 IDW / ICE
by Coldspringpaddler on Wed, 2017-08-09 20:20
549 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Selling 17' Wilderness Systems Cape Horn Pro
by kayakingnj on Thu, 2017-07-20 20:27
478 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 8 FOOT BEGINNER KAYAK - $350
by jsguggen on Mon, 2017-06-26 19:48
422 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 14 FOOT AQUATERRA SPECTRUM
by jsguggen on Sun, 2017-06-25 23:27
622 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 15 FOOT NECKY KYOOK
by jsguggen on Sun, 2017-06-25 23:21
535 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Round Valley conditions?
by 6tagrenner on Thu, 2017-06-22 14:50
478 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Pygmy Coho Wooden Sea Kayak 17'-6"
by KayakaJohn on Mon, 2017-05-08 21:20
554 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Spring 2017 Fishers Island Paddling Opportunities
by Coldspringpaddler on Tue, 2017-04-25 15:05
467 Paddler's Express
Normal topic New Thule Hullavators 897XT FOR SALE
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2017-04-24 17:10
545 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Lightly Used Mens Kokatat Gore-Tex Meridian Drysuit Size XL
by Coldspringpaddler on Sat, 2017-04-22 17:23
476 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic AQUATERRA SEA LION $850
by jsguggen on Sat, 2017-03-18 13:59
646 JSSKA Classified
Sticky topic JSSKA Membership Meeting Summary
by johnr on Thu, 2017-03-16 20:34
582 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic Suspended navigation sites
by kerrykp on Sat, 2017-03-04 09:49
613 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic JSSKA Elections
by lee m on Wed, 2017-01-18 17:30
695 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Perception Caretta Tandem Kayak $2600
by Art Wester on Wed, 2016-12-28 15:53
864 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Unused and boxed Thule Hullavator 897XLT,
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2016-11-28 17:28
689 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Sandy Hook AM Surf Session 9/7/16
by the-river-conne... on Sat, 2016-09-03 15:24
726 Paddler's Express

Pages