Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Learn to Roll! 11-1 Sun. POOL sessions Union Dec. 9,16 & all Sun Jan-Mar
by tomhart on Thu, 2018-12-06 06:23
16 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Public water access denied?
by Allan B. on Fri, 2018-11-16 12:02
55 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Traditional Qajaqers of the South event 3/21-24 2019
by edlmann on Fri, 2018-11-09 11:09
32 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Kokotat Meridian Dry Suit for sale
by Charlie on Fri, 2018-10-19 09:41
92 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 10 Th Year Of The Autumn Gales Rough Water Meet
by Greg Paquin on Wed, 2018-10-10 10:37
453 Paddler's Express
Normal topic New Kokatat Gear at Great Prices
by Coldspringpaddler on Wed, 2018-08-29 13:29
169 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Get passport ,Visa,Driving License,ID CARDS,diplomas etc WhatsApp UK +447448435450
by malcolmdanny45 on Sat, 2018-06-30 14:43
265 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Preferred Pricing for JSSKA @ Hudson Valley Paddlesports Symposium
by PrimePaddlesports on Wed, 2018-05-30 19:59
234 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Free - two Greenland paddles
by Charlie on Mon, 2018-05-07 10:29
344 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic JSSKA Member wanted for Hudson Valley Paddlesport Symposium Planning Committee
by PrimePaddlesports on Tue, 2017-11-14 10:41
2,657 Paddler's Express
Normal topic ACA L3 IDW / ICE
by Coldspringpaddler on Wed, 2017-08-09 20:20
748 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Selling 17' Wilderness Systems Cape Horn Pro
by kayakingnj on Thu, 2017-07-20 20:27
698 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 8 FOOT BEGINNER KAYAK - $350
by jsguggen on Mon, 2017-06-26 19:48
619 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 14 FOOT AQUATERRA SPECTRUM
by jsguggen on Sun, 2017-06-25 23:27
988 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 15 FOOT NECKY KYOOK
by jsguggen on Sun, 2017-06-25 23:21
800 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Round Valley conditions?
by 6tagrenner on Thu, 2017-06-22 14:50
658 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Pygmy Coho Wooden Sea Kayak 17'-6"
by KayakaJohn on Mon, 2017-05-08 21:20
787 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Spring 2017 Fishers Island Paddling Opportunities
by Coldspringpaddler on Tue, 2017-04-25 15:05
665 Paddler's Express
Normal topic New Thule Hullavators 897XT FOR SALE
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2017-04-24 17:10
734 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Lightly Used Mens Kokatat Gore-Tex Meridian Drysuit Size XL
by Coldspringpaddler on Sat, 2017-04-22 17:23
677 JSSKA Classified

Pages