Unanswered forum topics

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Topic Views Forum
Normal topic JSSKA Member wanted for Hudson Valley Paddlesport Symposium Planning Committee
by PrimePaddlesports on Tue, 2017-11-14 10:41
88 Paddler's Express
Normal topic ACA L3 IDW / ICE
by Coldspringpaddler on Wed, 2017-08-09 20:20
204 Paddler's Express
Normal topic NDK ROMANY and ROMANY S for sale
by Stephen Williams on Sat, 2017-07-29 08:57
213 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Selling 17' Wilderness Systems Cape Horn Pro
by kayakingnj on Thu, 2017-07-20 20:27
160 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 8 FOOT BEGINNER KAYAK - $350
by jsguggen on Mon, 2017-06-26 19:48
154 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 14 FOOT AQUATERRA SPECTRUM
by jsguggen on Sun, 2017-06-25 23:27
199 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 15 FOOT NECKY KYOOK
by jsguggen on Sun, 2017-06-25 23:21
161 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Round Valley conditions?
by 6tagrenner on Thu, 2017-06-22 14:50
167 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Pygmy Coho Wooden Sea Kayak 17'-6"
by KayakaJohn on Mon, 2017-05-08 21:20
206 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Spring 2017 Fishers Island Paddling Opportunities
by Coldspringpaddler on Tue, 2017-04-25 15:05
218 Paddler's Express
Normal topic New Thule Hullavators 897XT FOR SALE
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2017-04-24 17:10
213 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Lightly Used Mens Kokatat Gore-Tex Meridian Drysuit Size XL
by Coldspringpaddler on Sat, 2017-04-22 17:23
172 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic AQUATERRA SEA LION $850
by jsguggen on Sat, 2017-03-18 13:59
329 JSSKA Classified
Sticky topic JSSKA Membership Meeting Summary
by johnr on Thu, 2017-03-16 20:34
306 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic Suspended navigation sites
by kerrykp on Sat, 2017-03-04 09:49
320 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic JSSKA Elections
by lee m on Wed, 2017-01-18 17:30
348 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Perception Caretta Tandem Kayak $2600
by Art Wester on Wed, 2016-12-28 15:53
466 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Unused and boxed Thule Hullavator 897XLT,
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2016-11-28 17:28
376 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Christmas/Winter Party
by RKoppel on Wed, 2016-11-16 08:02
454 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Sandy Hook AM Surf Session 9/7/16
by the-river-conne... on Sat, 2016-09-03 15:24
461 Paddler's Express

Pages