Unanswered forum topics

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Round Valley conditions?
by 6tagrenner on Thu, 2017-06-22 14:50
4 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Rudder line for Dagger Catalyst needed
by kayakingnj on Sun, 2017-06-04 08:51
39 Tech Talk
Normal topic Trailex Kayak TRAILER 6 Yaks or 12 SUP's $1,400 - For Sale
by whaler52 on Mon, 2017-05-15 22:54
81 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Pygmy Coho Wooden Sea Kayak 17'-6"
by KayakaJohn on Mon, 2017-05-08 21:20
69 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Spring 2017 Fishers Island Paddling Opportunities
by Coldspringpaddler on Tue, 2017-04-25 15:05
117 Paddler's Express
Normal topic New Thule Hullavators 897XT FOR SALE
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2017-04-24 17:10
60 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Lightly Used Mens Kokatat Gore-Tex Meridian Drysuit Size XL
by Coldspringpaddler on Sat, 2017-04-22 17:23
55 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic AQUATERRA SEA LION $850
by jsguggen on Sat, 2017-03-18 13:59
170 JSSKA Classified
Sticky topic JSSKA Membership Meeting Summary
by johnr on Thu, 2017-03-16 20:34
153 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic Suspended navigation sites
by kerrykp on Sat, 2017-03-04 09:49
177 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic JSSKA Elections
by lee m on Wed, 2017-01-18 17:30
194 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Perception Caretta Tandem Kayak $2600
by Art Wester on Wed, 2016-12-28 15:53
258 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Unused and boxed Thule Hullavator 897XLT,
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2016-11-28 17:28
219 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Christmas/Winter Party
by RKoppel on Wed, 2016-11-16 08:02
272 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Sandy Hook AM Surf Session 9/7/16
by the-river-conne... on Sat, 2016-09-03 15:24
321 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Annual Spruce Run Rain Camp Out
by MikeB on Sun, 2016-08-21 13:21
311 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic Cape May Circumnavigation 2016
by afryland on Tue, 2016-08-16 19:33
533 Trip Report
Normal topic New England Kayak Camp w/ Ben Lawry Sept 29-Oct 2
by Coldspringpaddler on Mon, 2016-08-15 09:58
305 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Kayaks For Sale
by Coldspringpaddler on Tue, 2016-08-09 07:50
497 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Escape to Vermont!
by AMF on Wed, 2016-08-03 13:12
326 Paddler's Express

Pages