Unanswered forum topics

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Selling 17' Wilderness Systems Cape Horn Pro
by kayakingnj on Thu, 2017-07-20 20:27
26 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 8 FOOT BEGINNER KAYAK - $350
by jsguggen on Mon, 2017-06-26 19:48
51 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 14 FOOT AQUATERRA SPECTRUM
by jsguggen on Sun, 2017-06-25 23:27
53 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic 15 FOOT NECKY KYOOK
by jsguggen on Sun, 2017-06-25 23:21
43 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Round Valley conditions?
by 6tagrenner on Thu, 2017-06-22 14:50
53 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Pygmy Coho Wooden Sea Kayak 17'-6"
by KayakaJohn on Mon, 2017-05-08 21:20
102 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Spring 2017 Fishers Island Paddling Opportunities
by Coldspringpaddler on Tue, 2017-04-25 15:05
140 Paddler's Express
Normal topic New Thule Hullavators 897XT FOR SALE
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2017-04-24 17:10
91 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Lightly Used Mens Kokatat Gore-Tex Meridian Drysuit Size XL
by Coldspringpaddler on Sat, 2017-04-22 17:23
78 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic AQUATERRA SEA LION $850
by jsguggen on Sat, 2017-03-18 13:59
214 JSSKA Classified
Sticky topic JSSKA Membership Meeting Summary
by johnr on Thu, 2017-03-16 20:34
192 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic Suspended navigation sites
by kerrykp on Sat, 2017-03-04 09:49
211 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic JSSKA Elections
by lee m on Wed, 2017-01-18 17:30
223 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Perception Caretta Tandem Kayak $2600
by Art Wester on Wed, 2016-12-28 15:53
307 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Unused and boxed Thule Hullavator 897XLT,
by 6tagrenner on Mon, 2016-11-28 17:28
251 JSSKA Classified
Normal topic Christmas/Winter Party
by RKoppel on Wed, 2016-11-16 08:02
313 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Sandy Hook AM Surf Session 9/7/16
by the-river-conne... on Sat, 2016-09-03 15:24
349 Paddler's Express
Normal topic Annual Spruce Run Rain Camp Out
by MikeB on Sun, 2016-08-21 13:21
347 Paddler's Express
Sticky topic Cape May Circumnavigation 2016
by afryland on Tue, 2016-08-16 19:33
612 Trip Report
Normal topic New England Kayak Camp w/ Ben Lawry Sept 29-Oct 2
by Coldspringpaddler on Mon, 2016-08-15 09:58
332 Paddler's Express

Pages